The Academy’s post-awards show, no-holds-barred musical tradition continued in 2016 following the 51st Annual ACM Awards on April 3rd at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. The All-Star Jam is always a highlight for fans and for good reason: It’s One Night, One Stage, All Stars!

This year, more than 25 artists took the stage with emcee Shawn Parr for a laid-back evening of music, including ACM New Female Vocalist Kelsea Ballerini, ACM New Vocal Group Old Dominion, ACM Single Record of the Year winner Thomas Rhett and ACM Entertainer of the Year Jason Aldean.

Also joining the party on April 3rd were Cole Swindell, Jake Owen, Eli Young Band, Chris Hanson, Dan + Shay, A Thousand Horses, Jessie James Decker, Farewell Angelina, Brooke Eden, Clare Dunn, High Valley, Lindsay Ell, Kenny Foster, Clay Walker, The Swon Brothers, Chase Bryant, Kane Brown, Shenandoah, Lucas Hoge, Michael Ray and Jackson Michelson.





All Star Jam