55th ACM Awards® 

The 55TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™ took place in Nashville, TN for the first time in the show’s 55-year history. In an unprecedented move, the 55th ACM AWARDS® was the first awards show to broadcast from three iconic Country Music venues including the Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe. Hosted by reigning ACM® Entertainer of the Year and 15-time ACM Award winner Keith Urban, the 55th ACM Awards is available now on demand on CBS All Access. The show featured performances by Luke Bryan, Erich Church, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and more including collaborations by Keith Urban and P!NK and Blake Shelton featuring Gwen Stefani. 

See all the performances and watch the show NOW HERE. 

The 55th ACM Awards winners include Dan + Shay for ACM Duo of the Year, Old Dominion for both ACM Song of the Year and Group of the Year, Blake Shelton for ACM Single of the Year, Luke Combs for both ACM Album of the Year and ACM Male Artist of the Year, and Maren Morris for ACM Female Artist of the Year. But the biggest win of the night included both Carrie Underwood and Thomas Rhett as they both were crowned for ACM Entertainer of the Year, the first time in the Academy’s history!

Click HERE for a complete list of winners.